Turkey, October 2010

Michiel Frackers' Blog

 

Tuesday 27 April 2010

True Tuesdays episode 13: The Best Of

Read more...

10:09 AM | category: Media |

Tuesday 20 April 2010

True Tuesdays episode 12: Saed Nashef

Read more...

10:25 AM | category: Media |

Tuesday 13 April 2010

True Tuesdays episode 11: Bill Zimmerman


Read more...

10:18 AM | category: Finance |

Tuesday 6 April 2010

True Tuesdays episode 10: David Hornik

Read more...

10:17 AM | category: Media |

Tuesday 30 March 2010

True Tuesdays episode 9: Mike Linton

Read more...

10:01 AM | category: Media |

Tuesday 23 March 2010

True Tuesdays episode 8: Arthur van Hoff

Read more...

10:05 AM | category: Technology |

Tuesday 16 March 2010

True Tuesdays episode 7: Rob Reid

Read more...

12:46 PM | category: Media |

Tuesday 9 March 2010

True Tuesdays episode 6: Andrew Anker

Read more...

11:29 AM | category: Media |

Tuesday 2 March 2010

True Tuesdays episode 5: Andrew Bridges

True Tuesdays episode 5: Andrew Bridges.

Read more...

10:03 AM | category: Media |

Tuesday 23 February 2010

True Tuesdays episode 4: Mike Gifford

True Tuesdays episode 4: Mike Gifford.

Read more...

10:05 AM | category: Technology |

 
 


All proceeds of these ads will go to War Child, a brilliant organisation that helps in healing the psychological damage caused to children by their experiences of war.